Grooveluxurious – A net label – Update (30 Oct 11)

Hello all…

Greetings. It’s been a few months now, but development of the netlabel is slowly underway. Since the initial post, I’ve contracted with a graphic artist (and friend) Inezi-Design-Studio, who’s started the graphic work for the overall branding. Below is the logo she’s designed for the label:

While the business cards and site graphics are being done by her, next is the design of the overall site. I will be the primary artist for the label, with hopes of having one other artist being featured. I’m learning a lot about netlabels and hope this one will be successful, not only for my tracks, but those of others that fit the genres of the label.

Thanks for the read…

::: oceans of rhythm :::

Fresh

~ by Mr. Fresh on October 31, 2011.

4 Responses to “Grooveluxurious – A net label – Update (30 Oct 11)”

  1. Congratulations!!!! I wish you great success! I love the name the name!

    • Sandra ::: Thank u so much!! I appreciate the comment. I return it regarding the GREATER success than that already achieved for Laudun Cosmetics!

  2. Very cool! Congratulations man! How exciting!

Leave a comment